Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jo Vigil

Jo Vigil

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Vigil
"I have been with this agency for a few years now. Amazing customer service, they really care about their clients."
Profile photo of Andria Rawson

Andria Rawson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andria Rawson
"I have State Farm for all of my insurance needs! We recently had a tree go through our roof. Chris actually called personally - FROM HIS VACATION- to check on us and make sure everything was OK and that we had all of our questions answered in a timely manner. We were amazed at how fast and professional our clIm was handled!!! We couldn't be more happy and grateful to everyone in the office who helped us in our time of need! ❤️"
Profile photo of Ethel Riffle

Ethel Riffle

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethel Riffle
"Getting insurance again and wouldn't even look for a better quote. Reasonable and a down home feeling that makes me feel safe with Chris from State Farm."
Profile photo of Charles Allgier

Charles Allgier

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Allgier
"Chris Morrison and his staff has done a excellent job taking care of me, answering any and all questions I have."
Profile photo of Aj Kee

Aj Kee

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Kee
"Very professional! They work with you and have no problem explaining complex plans to you! Very fast and speedy services!"
Profile photo of Tricia Curtis

Tricia Curtis

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Curtis
"Clay was so easy to work with and proactive in finding the best possible plan for us."
Profile photo of Keith Curtis

Keith Curtis

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Curtis
"Chris has some of the best working for him. Clayton did an awesome job setting us up with life insurance. If you need life, car, or house look Clayton up at state farm."
Profile photo of Suzanne Waterloo

Suzanne Waterloo

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Waterloo
"Lisa was very helpful when I made the switch from another company to this one. Glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Weddle

Mitchell Weddle

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Weddle
"Chris Morrison State Farm consistently proves to offer the utmost in customer service and value to their customers. My family has been a part of the Chris Morrison State Farm family for several years. The staff always goes above and beyond to assist in pricing, claims, discounts and will take the time to explain when you have questions. Highly recommended, professional service with a small town feel."
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick
"Chris morrison and his team are a group of people who when you need insurance or have issues with insurance they are on top of it. Before u make a decsion on insurance check them out."
Profile photo of James Kellogg

James Kellogg

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Kellogg
"Questions were answered clearly and professionally."
Profile photo of Macey Causey

Macey Causey

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macey Causey
"Clayton made getting car insurance so easy, that we went ahead and got life insurance too! Both processes were quick, easy, and thoroughly explained!!"
Profile photo of Marketta Voyles

Marketta Voyles

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marketta Voyles
"Great service from Clayton. Was very helpful and helped save us money on insurance. Was even great to be able to save so much on an 18yr old being added to our insurance!! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Holly Kee

Holly Kee

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Kee
"The staff are very professional, helpful, and friendly. Always greets you with a smile."
Profile photo of Aaron Wright

Aaron Wright

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Wright
"These guys are the best and get everything done on time and right."
Profile photo of Kassidy Kee

Kassidy Kee

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassidy Kee
"Great customer service! Lisa and Clayton are very thorough in answering any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Steven Rubel

Steven Rubel

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Rubel
"Lisa and Clayton was real helpful when I came in to pay my view."
Profile photo of John Lefty Kee - Professional Rodeo Clown

John Lefty Kee - Professional Rodeo Clown

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Lefty Kee - Professional Rodeo Clown
"Awesome service Cares about their customers"
Profile photo of Lindsey McAntire

Lindsey McAntire

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey McAntire
"The best agency in Farmington, MO!"
Profile photo of Lauryn Gallaher

Lauryn Gallaher

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Gallaher
"This is the best insurance agency! The cheapest I’ve had & they always get me what I want & need in a fast, timely manner. Incredible customer service."
Profile photo of Barbara Edgar

Barbara Edgar

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Edgar
"Very professional and efficient! Great employees friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Theresa Peters

Theresa Peters

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Peters
"Awesome!! Insurance company. Always friendly worker's."
Profile photo of Bobbie Suzanne

Bobbie Suzanne

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Suzanne
"Love my business with State Farm! Great Agent Chris Morrison provides friendly knowledgeable service delivered with professional care and concern! Always available to answer any questions!"
Profile photo of Robert Morton

Robert Morton

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Morton
"The absolute best service one could ask for. The peace of mind knowing I’ll be ok if something happens, is what I love the most. It’s almost as if he is part of the family, looking out for us every step of the way. Could not be a better agent out there."
Profile photo of Jon Cooper

Jon Cooper

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Cooper
"Chris responds quickly to phone calls and emails. He is very knowledgeable of the industry and almost always responds to any question immediately. While always professional, Chris feels like a friend who is concerned with providing what is best for you and has the best value for you."